Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Simone W

Simone W

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Simone W
"Jordan is the absolute best! He’s friendly, efficient, and above all highly knowledgable. I initially only needed life insurance coverage but because the great service I received, I also ended up with an auto policy. He stays in communication with you and follows up. He’s a gem."
Profile photo of Hannah Cave

Hannah Cave

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Cave
"The agent was super helpful and made my experience seemless! And my favorite part, they don't discriminate against any breed of dog within their coverage! Great experience, I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Angel Rios

Angel Rios

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Rios
"I was looking into insurance, life insurance in particular and Jordan had answered all the questions I had. He explained to me all the different insurance plans there are and we found one that works best for me. I’m very happy with not only my insurance plan but the high quality service and helpful assistance given by Jordan making the whole process simple and straightforward."
Profile photo of Mirely Sanchez

Mirely Sanchez

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mirely Sanchez
"Jordan was the best! He went above and beyond to help me out. I definitely recommend going to this specific State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Evan Vernon

Evan Vernon

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Vernon
"Jordan was a great help!"
Profile photo of ironlakhealz94

ironlakhealz94

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ironlakhealz94
"It was an absolute pleasure to talk with Jordan. He took care of me and got the coverage at an incredible rate. I was going to switch to progressive but I’m glad I called here first!!"
Profile photo of Kareem Alazem

Kareem Alazem

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kareem Alazem
"Jason was very helpful and knowledgeable. A+ service."
Profile photo of Katrina Adams

Katrina Adams

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Adams
"I requested an online quote for life insurance. Jordan called me back immediately and got the process going. He was friendly, patient and extremely thorough while explaining life insurance and what the best options were for my family. The transaction was easy and uncomplicated. I would definitely recommend this State Farm Agency if you are looking for a friendly and knowledgeable agent. Contact this office!!!"
Profile photo of Anna Hense

Anna Hense

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Hense
"I was shopping around auto insurance on a 3rd party site which generated a quote with State Farm and prompted Jordan to reach out via email. He offered to answer any questions, discuss my quote and help set up my policy. When we spoke on the phone he was able to get a quote that came in $15/month cheaper than I was quoted online (which was already $24/month cheaper than my current insurer)! Jordan was friendly and helpful and was able to review and set up my policy in less than 10min. Great experience, definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Madeline Colbert

Madeline Colbert

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline Colbert
"Wow- who knew getting insurance could be such an enjoyable experience! Barbara was incredibly helpful, funny and warm. I felt very taken care of AND it was an enjoyable experience! I have already recommended speaking with Barbara to coworkers and family members. I highly recommend her!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Iqra Meghani

Iqra Meghani

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iqra Meghani
"Jason helped through the process of switching to Statefarm for auto and home insurance, saving me a ton! He was so kind and explained everything thoroughly. He answered all my questions and made sure I knew exactly what was covered."
Profile photo of Austin Steinhilber

Austin Steinhilber

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Steinhilber
"Spoke with Jordan, he was such a great help. He got me squared away in a very timely manner and easy to handle process"
Profile photo of Hasan Rizwan

Hasan Rizwan

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hasan Rizwan
"Jordan helped me with auto and home insurance. We saved tremendously switching to Statefarm. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Elliott Zieman

Elliott Zieman

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elliott Zieman
"Jordan was really helpful! He saved us a lot on insurance and made switching super easy."
Profile photo of Olivia S

Olivia S

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia S
"Jason is incredible!! He found me the best deals possible for my budget and was super personable and sweet! 11/10 recommendation from me!! After 6 months of being with Jason, I can officially say he’s a great person to work with!! He always helps us work through things and is so understanding!"
Profile photo of Derell Blake

Derell Blake

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derell Blake
"It was a great experience Jordan made everything real easy to understand on the difference of term an whole policy broke everything down where I didn't need to ask any questions we need more people like Jordan when it comes to the types of things specially dealing with life so thanks again Jordan I appreciate u more than you know have a great one!"
Profile photo of Hunter Nikolai

Hunter Nikolai

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Nikolai
"Jordan Foreman was a great communicator and prompt in helping us save and secure on auto and snowmobile insurance with State Farm. I highly recommend working with Jordan for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Evan Dawood

Evan Dawood

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Dawood
"This place had amazing service and patience. I was helped by Barbara and she gave me the best service possible, answered all my questions professionally and was super kind. Makes you want to keep going back!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Schmidt

Jonathan Schmidt

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Schmidt
"Jordan was a great help and was able to save me a ton of money on my home and auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Kerri M

Kerri M

January 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kerri M
"I recently filed a BBB complaint against this agency. They pulled a scam by creating a payment account on autopay without an active insurance policy."
Profile photo of Pavlo Hutsalyuk

Pavlo Hutsalyuk

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pavlo Hutsalyuk
"Had the pleasure of working with Jordan when switching to State Farm from Progressive due to climbing rates. It couldn’t have been easier switching my insurance. I got an online quote and then got connected to Jordan at the office, after a quick phone call all the documents were signed and I got a receipt in my email."
Profile photo of Gavin Farrow

Gavin Farrow

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gavin Farrow
"The Douglas agency has been nothing but kind, dependable, and efficient in my interactions with them. Jason and his staff fit that perfect balance of friendly and professional. You can enjoy their enthusiasm while trusting they are handling your insurance needs with care."
Profile photo of Michael J

Michael J

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael J
"Everyone I spoke to was very helpful in creating a policy that worked for me. Barbara and Whitney helped me customize it and Jason stayed after hours to finalize it."
Profile photo of Leo Reyes

Leo Reyes

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Reyes
"Jason really helped me throughout the process of switching over to State Farm he helped me save a lot of money I really recommend him and his agency!"
Profile photo of Joce J

Joce J

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joce J
"Choosing the right policies and coverage can feel overwhelming, especially when it comes to life insurance. Team Douglas listened to my needs and made the process very easy. They’re dependable, thoughtful, and there when you need them. I would highly recommend this office!"