Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tanner Carden

Tanner Carden

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Carden
"Jordan was awesome. Super personable and helped me save a ton of money on auto and home. Highly recommend. Simple easy process. A+++++++++++"
Profile photo of Ben Bush

Ben Bush

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Bush
"I was with Progressive until I got on the phone with Jordan. He was thorough, easy to talk to, and was able to beat Progressive’s pricing on my auto and renters insurance."
Profile photo of Doug Smart

Doug Smart

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Smart
"The rates that were provided to me were much lower than my broker had found previously. I also bundled with my home owners insurance and saved a ton. Barbara provided amazing service and was a joy in my day!"
Profile photo of Noureddine Moulfarha

Noureddine Moulfarha

May 22, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Noureddine Moulfarha
"Jordan was very attentive and professional walked me through the process seamlessly I recommend State Farm to anyone that wants to be treated with respect and dignity, thank you Jordan Douglas"
Profile photo of ibrahim bondokji

ibrahim bondokji

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ibrahim bondokji
"Jordan has been a great help, he answered all of my questions and helped me get a really low rate compared to my previous insurance. thank you jordan!"
Profile photo of Omar Aleem

Omar Aleem

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Aleem
"Liam Walsh was a fantastic representative of this branch and Statefarm as a whole! He was patient, understanding, and really took time to explain all the different types of coverages that calculated under my auto insurance. For a first time purchaser of auto insursance I hope that everyone has a quick, detailed, and enjoyable experience as much as I have! THANK YOU!"
Profile photo of josh thielenhouse

josh thielenhouse

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by josh thielenhouse
"Jason was great and easy to talk to. He found the right plan for me easy and quick!"
Profile photo of Spencer Bauer

Spencer Bauer

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Bauer
"My agent Jordan Foreman is a rockstar! He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable! Jordan provided my car insurance quote and guided me through the policy process in the most efficient manner I have ever experienced. I know that he will have my back and will always help if I need it. Couldn't recommend his services more!"
Profile photo of Nicole Wagner

Nicole Wagner

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Wagner
"I have had a wonderful experience so far. Barbara was extremely helpful and patient while setting up my rents and auto insurance bundle!"
Profile photo of Ashley Thomas

Ashley Thomas

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Thomas
"I have two words for State Farm! Absolutely Amazing!! Thanks to our Agent Jordan he was so helpful and patient with my husband and I. He made our Experience so Memorable! I give his Customer Service a 10/10! Very Informational! He made us feel so relieved about our life insurance questions! Just a breath of Fresh Air! Very nice and down to earth Agent!! Thanks Again"
Profile photo of Clinton Thomas

Clinton Thomas

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clinton Thomas
"First Time Applying For Insurance and Jordan walked me through the process every step of the way. He made it so easy for me and my wife he was simply Amazing!"
Profile photo of Josue Vega

Josue Vega

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Vega
"I worked with Jordan and he was absolutely incredible throughout the entire process! His energy and demeanor was infectious! I look forward to working with him moving forward!"
Profile photo of Liam O'Connell

Liam O'Connell

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liam O'Connell
"Barbara helped me switch over from Progressive with my SO and saved us literally hundreds of dollars on our policy. She was so friendly over the phone and made everything feel so easy. I thought that this process would be tedious, but it absolutely was not. Thank you Barbara!"
Profile photo of cherie bailey

cherie bailey

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cherie bailey
"So I just recently left a car insurance company who I have had for years and stumbled on to State Farm. Jordan was my agent and even though I wanted to keep my options open to explore other car insurance companies he just about sold me on the initial conversation. He explained the rates and more to me clear and concise and very polite. I ended up choosing State Farm and I felt a very well welcome from my agent."
Profile photo of David Lemieux

David Lemieux

February 26, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by David Lemieux
"Super friendly Customer service, set up of my car insurance was fast and easy."
Profile photo of Dynita Jackson

Dynita Jackson

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dynita Jackson
"Jason douglas was the best he have good customer service he explain everything to me about my life Insurance policy and gave me good information about Other questions i had i Recommend State Farm Thanks jason"
Profile photo of Simone W

Simone W

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Simone W
"Jordan is the absolute best! He’s friendly, efficient, and above all highly knowledgable. I initially only needed life insurance coverage but because the great service I received, I also ended up with an auto policy. He stays in communication with you and follows up. He’s a gem."
Profile photo of Hannah Cave

Hannah Cave

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Cave
"The agent was super helpful and made my experience seemless! And my favorite part, they don't discriminate against any breed of dog within their coverage! Great experience, I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Angel Rios

Angel Rios

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Rios
"I was looking into insurance, life insurance in particular and Jordan had answered all the questions I had. He explained to me all the different insurance plans there are and we found one that works best for me. I’m very happy with not only my insurance plan but the high quality service and helpful assistance given by Jordan making the whole process simple and straightforward."
Profile photo of Mirely Sanchez

Mirely Sanchez

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mirely Sanchez
"Jordan was the best! He went above and beyond to help me out. I definitely recommend going to this specific State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Evan Vernon

Evan Vernon

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Vernon
"Jordan was a great help!"
Profile photo of ironlakhealz94

ironlakhealz94

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ironlakhealz94
"It was an absolute pleasure to talk with Jordan. He took care of me and got the coverage at an incredible rate. I was going to switch to progressive but I’m glad I called here first!!"
Profile photo of Kareem Alazem

Kareem Alazem

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kareem Alazem
"Jason was very helpful and knowledgeable. A+ service."
Profile photo of Katrina Adams

Katrina Adams

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Adams
"I requested an online quote for life insurance. Jordan called me back immediately and got the process going. He was friendly, patient and extremely thorough while explaining life insurance and what the best options were for my family. The transaction was easy and uncomplicated. I would definitely recommend this State Farm Agency if you are looking for a friendly and knowledgeable agent. Contact this office!!!"
Profile photo of Anna Hense

Anna Hense

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Hense
"I was shopping around auto insurance on a 3rd party site which generated a quote with State Farm and prompted Jordan to reach out via email. He offered to answer any questions, discuss my quote and help set up my policy. When we spoke on the phone he was able to get a quote that came in $15/month cheaper than I was quoted online (which was already $24/month cheaper than my current insurer)! Jordan was friendly and helpful and was able to review and set up my policy in less than 10min. Great experience, definitely recommend."